Home » Marijuana Laws » Train Yourself Through The Ccw Course.

Train Yourself Through The Ccw Course.


CCW course is designed for LA residents and the structure of this handgun training course maintains all criteria of state police authorities. The CPH course is basically for those who are prior experienced in shooting and handling handgun. It is suggested that if you do not have any experiences then you can join the beginners shooting course first and after completion of this certificate course, you can enrol in CHP course also. The combination of that course is also available and if you join in this package then you can get an additional discount in the fees structure.

What are the requirements to join this course?

If you want to join Louisiana CHP course then you have to fulfil all the requirements given below:

The classification and demonstration of handgun and handling process of the revolvers and pistols.

The basic knowledge of shooting.

The uses of deadly force and review of RS.14.18 b y 14.22, including all other necessary laws regarding the deadly force.

The handgun handling and operating position training.

Knowledge about how to prevent children from guns.

Cleaning procedure of handgun and its parts.

The entire group of applicants should reach the target and shoot appropriate point with more than 36 rounds.

How should I get the permit for the shooting?

If you want to join Louisiana Concealed Carry Class then you must maintain some procedure. You have to submit your application along with all necessary documents to the deputy secretary of public safety service under the department of public safety and corrections. If you submit any false document then your permit will not be granted and after getting permit, if you wish to change your name and address then you have to notify with supporting document within 30 days. Along with that, any public state officer or peace officers should acknowledge your written application as proof of a harmless identity.

The permit of the handgun and revolver can be granted to the residents of the state only.

The minimum age limit is 21 years old.

Candidates who suffer from any medical, psychological or any other disease are not permitted to join these courses.

Candidate should not consume or addicted any drugs like marijuana, alcohol or narcotic aliments.

Candidate belonging from any court cases are not permitted.

Candidate should maintain and respect all regal laws and regulation of United States.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!